

## ST ALOYSIUS COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), MANGALURU Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) IQAC Composition List (2023-2025)

SL. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONSTITUENCY
1.	Rev. Dr Praveen Martis SJ	Principal, Head of the Institution	Chairperson
2.	Dr Ronald Nazareth	Director & Dean - International & Domestic Relations office	Associate Professor
3.	Dr Charles V Furtado	Director	Associate Professor
4.	Dr Denis Fernandes	Director	Associate Professor
5.	Dr Narayana Bhat M	Director	Associate Professor
6.	Dr Loveena Lobo	Director	Associate Professor
7.	Dr Melwyn DCunha	Director, Research & Development Cell (RDC)	Associate Professor
8.	Dr Ishwara Bhat S	Dean, Student Welfare	Associate Professor
9.	Dr Adarsha Gowda	Dean, Entrepreneurship and Consultancy	Assistant Professor
10.	Dr Hemalatha	Dean, AIMIT	Associate Professor
11.	Rev. Dr Melwyn S Pinto SJ	Director, AIMIT	Management Member
12.	Dr Alwyn D Sa	Registrar & CoE	Senior Administrative Officer
13.	Rev. Fr Vincent Pinto SJ	Finance Officer	Senior Administrative Officer
14.	Mr Henry DSouza	Office Manager	Senior Administrative Officer
15.	Mr Christon Joshua Menezes	President - Student's Council	Student Representative
16.	Dr Aloysius Sequeira	Former Head, Department of Humanities, Social Sciences and Management, NITK	Academician
17.	Mr Walter DSouza	Former Chairperson of FIEO	Alumni
18.	Mr Walter Nandalike	Managing Director, Daijiworld Media Pvt. Ltd	Local Society
19.	Mr Jeevan Saldanha	Proprietor, Spectrum Industries, Mangaluru	Industrialist
20.	Dr Parinitha	Professor Dept. of English Mangalore University	Academician
21.	Dr Shreeranga Bhat	HoD – Mechanical Engineering, St Joesph Engineering College, Vamanjoor, Mangaluru	Academician
22.	Dr Jayaprakash Gowda	Associate Professor	NAAC Coordinator
23.	Mr Sonal Steevan Lobo	Assistant Professor	IQAC Coordinator
24.	Dr Rachael Natasha Mary	Assistant Professor	Asst. IQAC Coordinator



Oor

1 Principal ST. ALOYSIUS COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

MANGALORE-575003